Term dates

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term

Thursday 3 September - Thursday 17 December

Half Term

Monday 26 October - Friday 2 November

 Spring Term

Monday 4 January - Friday 26 March

Half Term

Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

 Summer Term

Monday 12 April - Friday 16 July

Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Half Term

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

 

Non-Pupil Days

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Monday 19 July 2021

Academy Days

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

Term Dates: 2019-2020

Download the official Term Dates PDF here

Autumn Term 

Wednesday 4 September - Thursday 19 December 2019

Half term:

Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019

Tuesday 3 September - non pupil day

Thursday 24 - Friday 25 October - non pupil days

 

Spring Term 

Monday 6 January - Friday 3 April 2020

Half term:

Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020

 

Summer Term 

Monday 20 April - Tuesday 21 July 2020

Monday 4 May - Bank Holiday

Wednesday 22 July 2020 - non pupil day

Half term:

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020

 

Summary of Non Pupil Days

3 September 2019

24 October 2019

25 October 2019

19 December 2019

22 July 2019  

 

Bank Holidays 2019/20 Academic Year

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

Monday 13 April 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

 

 

 

 

 

You can download the term dates for 2019-2020 here