Term dates

The term dates for 2018-19 are also available for download from the link below.

 

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4 January - Thursday 29 March

Half Term

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - Thursday 19 July

Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May

Half Term

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Non-Pupil Days

Friday 20 July, 2018

Term Dates for 2018 - 19

Autumn Term 2018 

Thursday 6 September – Tuesday 18 December 

Half term:

Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

Monday 29 October non pupil day (provisional)

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3 January – Friday 5 April

Half term:

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April – Tuesday 23 July

Monday 6 May - Bank holiday

Half term:

Monday 29 May - Monday 3 June

Summary of Non Pupil Days (provisional)

4 September, 2018

5 September, 2018

29 October, 2018

19 December, 2018

24 July, 2019  

 

Bank Holidays 2018/19 Academic Year

Tuesday 25 December, 2018

Wednesdays 26 December, 2018

Tuesday 1 January, 2019

Friday 19 April, 2019

Monday 22 April, 2019

Monday 6 May, 2019

Monday 27 May, 2019